About the League
About the Games
Links
Home
DVHL Disabled Hockey
 

DVHL SLED HOCKEY

THANK YOU TO OUR SPONSORS!

Philadelphia Flyers

Hersehey Bears

 
DVHL Home

Member Club Presidents

LOGO CLUB PRES EMAIL
BLAZERS Mike Holt m.holt          @holtlogistics.com

Vipers

CAPITAL   CITY VIPERS Ed         Rigling erigling28 @gmail.com
CENTRAL PENN PANTHERS Wil Younger wil@centralpenn panthers.com
CHESTER COUNTY SKATING  CLUB Swithin Shortlidge swithinshortlidge @verizon.net
DELAWARE DUCKS Jennifer   Scott jenscott12    @outlook.com
DELAWARE STARS Nicole Polisano npolisano      @comcast.net
DELCO PHANTOMS Larry    Sechuk sechuk   @comcast.net

Dynamites

DYNA-MITES Jeff       Grable jmg@power playrinks.com
GRUNDY SENATORS Jennifer Sabatini sabatiniboys @comcast.net
GRUNDY GRIZZLIES Mike      McVey mikem@grundy arena.com
HATFIELD ICE HAWKS Chris   Orlando corlando28      @gmail.com
HAVERFORD HAWKS Chad DeFruscio hhawkchad      @gmail.com
HERSHEY BEARS John Hrabovsky jhrabovsky@  hersheyjrbears.org
ICE DOGS William Tierney icedogspresident    @gmail.com
JR. BLUE HENS John Boyles president        @jrbluehens.org

Kings

KINGS Darren Daugherty ddaugherty1 @comcast.net
LANCASTER FIREBIRDS Mike  Granbois mike_granbois         @grcap.com
LEHIGH VALLEY PHANTOMS YOUTH Alec        Weiss alecweiss      @yahoo.com
LEHIGH VALLEY REBELS Joe       Pennisi jpennisi@sbg management.com
OLD YORK ROAD    RAIDERS Denny Rue drue@acteon.net

Black Knights

PALMYRA BLACK  KNIGHTS Steve Jede pbkpresident @gmail.com
POND PENGUINS Cindy Irving cmzaremba  @aol.com
POTTSTOWN PENGUINS Mark      Moyer markmoyer  @comcast.net
QUAKERS Linda        Ryan ryhoc@aol.com
SNIDER  HOCKEY Jan Koziara jkoziara@snider        hockey.org
VALLEY FORGE COLONIALS Jake     Geverd jgeverd @comcast.net
WARWICK WILDCATS Tony  Montagna tony.montagna@      verizon.net

WILKES-BARRE JR. PENS Joe     Perugino jrpenspresident@       wbspenguins.com
WINTERSPORT ROYALS David    Sheerr david@bucksice.com
WISSAHICKON Paul          Geib Paul@southampton windowcleaning.com
YORK ICE HOCKEY Rick     Lefever yihccoach@aol.com